Germany, Jettingen:

Dipl.-Ing.
Rainer Braun

Managing Partner
tel +49 7452 83709-12
r.braun@aquarena.com

Dipl.-Sportökonom
Jochen Bohnet

Managing Partner
tel +49 7452 83709-11
j.bohnet@aquarena.com

Jörg Hartwigsen_

Partner, 
Head of Service
tel +49 7452 83709-13
j.hartwigsen@aquarena.com

Dipl.-Sporting.
Benjamin Sperlich

Head of Sales
tel +49 7452 83709-24
b.sperlich@aquarena.com

Austria, Krems-Stein:

Bmstr. Ing.
Manfred Schmudermayer

Managing Director
tel +43 2732 86990-50
m.schmudermayer@aquarena.at

Birgit Schmudermayer

Assistant to the Management
tel +43 2732 86990-20
b.schmudermayer@aquarena.at

Ing.
Bernhard Marik

Planning / Design
tel +43 2732 86990-40
b.marik@aquarena.at

Ing. Astrid Schrötter

Planning / Design
tel +43 2732 86990-80
a.schroetter@aquarena.at

Ing. Christoph Rester

Planning / Design
tel +43 2732 86990-30
c.rester@aquarena.at

Michael Kausl, BA

Planning / Design
Tel. +43 2732 86990-15
m.kausl@aquarena.at

Johann Werner

Head of Assembly
tel +43 2732 86990-0
office@aquarena.at

Markus Parzer

Logistics
tel +43 2732 86990-25
m.parzer@aquarena.at

Denisa Schneider

Finance / Accounts
tel +43 2732 86990-10